Inspirational Connections 

Tonight’s assignment was about writing a post that build on one of the comments I left yesterday on 2/16/16. I wish I can write a post based on six blogs comments I made, but I can only choose one and that’s Wendy Weir from www.greaterthangravity.wordpress.com. I mentioned on the comments box, “Such a powerful blog. Thank you for sharing your story. You are in my prayers.” At that moment I felt a sense of calmness and gratitude for meeting someone who has a child with disabilities and to me she was God-sent. It totally changed the way I see the heart of other people!

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Inspirational Connections 
  1. Wendy Weir says:

    Shandra! I am honored, and more than a little surprised. I’m also at a loss–I don’t have the words to thank you properly. Please know your incredible kindness here means a great deal to me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

