Writing Prompt on Seasons 

As I come home from work this evening I find myself reading a blog entitled “Seasons” by Jen Hooks and I found it to be inspiring. First she gives a definition of seasons as a period or phase in one’s life. To me everybody goes through different seasons everyday whether good or bad. Also seasons mean time consumption. Lastly we get to share a picture of the current season of our life and mine is a cloud because its a sign of comfort and relaxation. 

 

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Writing Prompt on Seasons 
  1. alaking2 says:

    Interesting that you picked a cloud to represent comfort and relaxation. When I read a cloud I immediately thought a storm was brewing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

