Pie Five Alive part 2

I have a confession to make, I love Pie Five, in fact, I love this pizza parlor so much I can’t help but to blog about it. Tonight on a beautiful rainy Tuesday evening after attending my niece’s basketball game, my husband and I had a taste for pizza so we couldn’t help but to go to Pie Five. My husband ordered the sausage and pepperoni pizza and I ordered the sweet bbq chicken pizza. Did you know that Pie Five make their pizzas from scratch and farm-raised vegetables? It’s true! They vegetables are delivered first thing in the morning. I wish I can go on and on about this place, but there’s so much time in a day. Visit your local Pie Five Pizza nearest you! 

 

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
11 comments on “Pie Five Alive part 2
  1. aatigogo says:

    This looks yummy!

    Like

  2. EricMWalk says:

    Your post today reminded me to let you know I actually went to visit the Pie Five next to me last week after your post with my son. It was great and we both really liked the food.

    Like

  3. Joyfull Mom says:

    I wish I could grab this right out of the picture. Yum.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Amanda says:

    Gaw-that looks SO good! I miss pizza so…

    Like

  5. tmisseghers says:

    Glistening goodness!

    Like

  6. Wow, that looks amazing! It’s impressive that a pizza place goes to the trouble of using local ingredients.

    Like

  7. che says:

    Hi @shandraeats thank you for following and visiting my blog… you have a very nice article in your site…

    Like

Leave a Reply

