My Second Liebster Award

Again I want to thank my Lord Jesus Christ for this honor once again and for aatigogo for this nomination. Liebster-Award-Large

So now my nominees for this award goes to lovehappily, tjparis, Ioana, lorriepearson, Hannah and lorigreer. Lastly,

the Liebster Award nomination goes to Simple & Sweet. If I had not called you on this blog to nominate you for this wonderful award blame my mind and not my heart.

 

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
5 comments on “My Second Liebster Award
  1. ChgoJohn says:

    Yay! Good for you and congrats!

    Like

  2. Jasam2012 says:

    WOW! Congrats and thanks for the nomination.😊

    Like

  3. Huh, just when I wanted to tell you that a href=https://shmaltzandmenudo.wordpress.com/2016/03/07/i-humbly-accept-the-liebster-award/>I nominated you< Liebster Award, you’d already been nominated twice. I guess you’re that type of lovable person. ❤

    Congratulations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

