What Home Means To Me

In photography 101, our assignment is to share what home means to us:

Home to me is a huge deal to me. Without it you’ll be running yourself crazy. In the midst of the busyness of this life I personally find it necessary to find your place to relax and rejuvenate. Here’s what home means to me:

1. Lighting candles

2. Reading a book (especially the bible)

   
 

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
8 comments on “What Home Means To Me
  1. tjparis says:

    A lovely post and beautifully framed photographs. Looking forward to seeing more as the course progressive.

    Like

  2. I look forward to reading my Bible every day. It rejuvenates me.

    Like

  3. lorigreer says:

    Every morning, I listen to a readings from the Psalms, Old and New Testaments. It is a wonderful start to my day.

    Like

  4. Beautiful post, I love your pictures.

    Like

Leave a Reply

