My Third Liebster Award Nomination

First I would like to take this moment to thank My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ for this nomination.

Also I want to thank  My Insane Wxnderland Blog and  Shmaltz and Menudo for this nomination. My questions for me to answer is 1)Why did you start blogging? Well because I love food and I loved it since high school and that’s why I blog about it. 2)What is your favorite book? Act Like a Success, Think Like a Success by Steve Harvey. 3) What was your favorite lesson in school? English and Recess. 4) If you all the money in the world in life, what would you do with it? Give to charity and pay some college debt. 5) If you saw someone being bullied would you stop it? Yes I would, by calling the authorities. 6) If you could meet any character from your favorite book or film, who would you meet? Steve Harvey definitely. Answer to be continued on next page

Liebster-Award-Large

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
6 comments on “My Third Liebster Award Nomination
  1. burresor says:

    Congratulations, may the fruits of your labors continue to be sweet to the taste.

    Like

  2. chape says:

    Congrats on the award!
    Lovely answers 🙂
    Big hug, David

    Like

  3. lovehappily says:

    Congratulations! You deserved it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

