Bliss and Captions 

  Day 4: Bliss and Captions. Me and my family at the State Fair of Texas 2015

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
5 comments on “Bliss and Captions 
  1. I love the fair! We go every year! I have to have my corny dog fix!

    Like

  2. Citse says:

    Good-looking bunch there 🙂

    Like

  3. Love it looks like you guys were having fun, minds me of our trips to the South of Border my hubby and niece running around taking pictures

    Like

Leave a Reply

