Sunshine Blogger Award Nomination


First I want to thank Clueless Birdie for this wonderful honor.
20160221090625

Questions for me:

  1. Who is your favorite author? Steve Harvey and TD Jakes
  2. Whose name comes up first in your mind when you face a problem? Adversity not anybody.
  3. Besides writing, what are your hobbies? I have to say walking around the block and going to church.
  4. If you had magical powers for a day what would you do? Homelessness disappear and life threatening diseases disappear.
  5. What is that one trait you absolutely hate in that person? Laziness
  6. Do you like spicy food? Yes. If it’s moderately spicy.
  7. Are you usually late, early, or right on time? A little bit of all three.
  8. Do you like to shop? Yes. Sometimes.
  9. Tell me about your favorite band/song/music? My favorite music is Christian, Jazz, and Classical
  10. How often do you go online? Daily
  11. One quote that inspires you? If you fail to plan, you plan to fail

My 11 nominees are:Rubies Corner

Whimsey Pie

Dream 4 fun

Through Owl’s eyes

KE Garland

Love Happily

S.P. Space of 6 T’s

My Diary

Real Tasty Pages

Simple and Sweet

Foodeez Junction

 

Questions for my nominees:

  1. Besides blogging, what do you like to do for fun?
  2. Do you consider writing a child hood dream?
  3. Who would you say would be your inspiration?
  4. Once you’re blogging do you feel a sense of happy pride?
  5. What visions do you have in your blog?
  6. Who is your target audience when you blog?
  7. Did you get help creating or putting your blog together?
  8. Is your blog kid friendly?
  9.  Who supports you in writing your story?
  10. Who do you dedicate your blog to or in memory of?
  11. Do you plan on making a business out of your blog?
Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
16 comments on “Sunshine Blogger Award Nomination
  1. Rose says:

    Congratulations!.

    Like

  2. tmisseghers says:

    Congrats Shandra!

    Like

  3. chape says:

    Congrats on the award!
    I like the quote 🙂

    Like

  4. lovehappily says:

    Congratulations! You deserved it. Thank you for nominating me for such a powerful award. I really appreciate it.

    Like

  5. K E Garland says:

    Congrats Shandra! And thanks for shouting me out here. Unfortunately, I don’t participate in awards, but if you ever have a quote I can feature for my Other People’s Quotes category, then let me know 🙂

    Like

  6. Sara says:

    Congrats Shandra and thank you for the nomination.. I missed this post somehow 😦 just saw it

    Like

  7. oneta hayes says:

    Hi, Shandra. I’m returning your follow. Thank you. We will have a pleasant blogging trip together I am sure.

    Like

Leave a Reply

