My Experience at Carlo’s Bakery 

You seen him on Cake Boss, now he bought his bakery to Dallas. I have to tell the treats look and taste extremely scrumptious. Mmmmmm good as Campbell’s Soup would say. If you’re in the Dallas area come by Carlo’s Bakery or shall I say Carlo’s Bake Shop to check it out!

   
   

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
10 comments on “My Experience at Carlo’s Bakery 
  1. Wivesrepublic says:

    I am always glued to cake boss. I wish to have a taste of the delicacies.

    Like

  2. Jasam2012 says:

    I don’t even like sweets like that, BUTTTT this looks good lol.

    Like

  3. msaudreyc says:

    Ahhh I want one

    Like

  4. These pictures make my mouth water! Wow, I could go for something chocolate about now!

    Like

Leave a Reply

