Versatile Blogger Award 

I want to take this moment to first praise God for the Versatile Blogger Award and for Laura from The View From My Window for nominating me.

  
Seven Things About Myself:

1. I wear glasses.

2. Married and praying for children

3. Love to go to church/volunteer 

4. Swimming is my hobby.

5. Writing is my hobby (especially blogging)

6. My favorite exercises are Zumba and Yoga.

7. The only music that relaxes me are classical and smooth jazz.

My Nominees Are:

1. Greater Than Gravity

2. Joyful Mom

3. Real Tasty Pages

4. Little Voice

5. tmisseghers

6. Amy Morris Jones

7. ChgoJohn

8. quotidiandose

9. Techie Family

10. Lulu

Five questions for my nominees:

1. What inspires you to blog?

2. Who is your favorite author?

3. What is your hobby besides writing?

4. What or who brings you joy?

5. What is your favorite quote?

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
4 comments on “Versatile Blogger Award 
  1. 1. What inspires you to blog?
    I read a lot and I just though why not let people know what I think of the books I read! Plus I give short to the point reviews. I personally hate reading long spoiler filled reviews. So I just try get to the point without giving to much away!

    2. Who is your favorite author?
    I’ve a few to be honest! Susan Elizabeth Phillips, Bella Jewel, Joanna Wylde oh god I could go on!

    3. What is your hobby besides writing?
    Reading?! haha I love to cook as well.

    4. What or who brings you joy?
    My Husband, He’s always there for me and makes me smile when I’m Down! (Hope this doesn’t make you sick!! haha)

    5. What is your favorite quote?
    Life is a one time offer, Use it well.

    Like

  2. ChgoJohn says:

    Congratulations to you and your nominees.

    Like

  3. chape says:

    Congrats on the award!!
    I love Yoga too 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

