Podbean Podcast 

Hello again everyone in the blogosphere 😀

I just wrapped up my first podcast. It’s called Shandra Eats Talks Restaurant Ratings and I announced my top ten restaurants on Podbean podcast. Check it out.

   
   

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
4 comments on “Podbean Podcast 
  1. These look delicious. Will check the podcast

    Like

  2. The danishes and pastries look sooooo sinful, yummy

    Like

  3. Soul Gifts says:

    I hope you podcast went well Shandra. I love the quotes you used for the 3 day challenge. So motivational and inspirational. And thank you so much for your regular visits to my blog. I really appreciate it 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

