YouTube Attempt

Shandra Eats. This is my YouTube attempt. It’s talking about the steps of making spaghetti. Unfortunately I deleted parts 1 and 2 because it took longer to process those videos. Also, I admit that I was a little bit nervous doing the video. So here it is. View and leave a comment. Thanks😀

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
5 comments on “YouTube Attempt
  1. Wow, good for you getting out of your comfort zone! I am ready for more!

    Like

  2. Great attempt on your first video! My reco would be when you start speaking about yourself pan the camera on you. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. K E Garland says:

    It’s always scary stepping out of our comfort zones, so KUDOS for that! I agree with the other blogger, I was wondering, “Where is Shandra?” You might want to improve the lighting too 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

