Auditing my Brand (Branding and Growth Day 2)

For day 2’s assignment on auditing my brand, I’ve reviewed my website and I made a few changes on my logo. Here are the changes:

My former logo

My new logo

My current tagline: Keeping it simple, keeping it real (Changes may come in the near future)

One change I will make is open a page to give everyone a chance to leave a comment.

Email: Email address is shandraeats@gmail.com if you want to shoot me a email.

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Tagged with:
Posted in Auditing, Uncategorized
9 comments on “Auditing my Brand (Branding and Growth Day 2)
  1. Gama says:

    Very nice👌👍😊

    Like

  2. youmeanme says:

    I love your new logo!

    Like

  3. Your new logo is delightful! Beautiful, clever, succinct. Congratulations! I’m taking the course too, but I’m not up to designing a logo–yet. May take a while to get there. I wonder if Blogging U will offer a logo-designing class down the road.

    Like

  4. I love the new logo, do you post recipes? Like to have the taste described

    Like

  5. shandraeats says:

    For instance, I visit restaurants like Razzo’s, Applebee’s, etc.

    Like

Leave a Reply

