Visiting the Neighbors (Day 7 of Branding and Growth)

Day 7 talks about Visiting the Neighbors and comment on at least 3 blogs that are new to me. This assignment was a great experience and I have to say that I was convicted because I did not realize that in order to gain more readers, you have to connect with other bloggers on a daily basis.


Why didn’t I know this before? I will definitely make it a habit to connect with other bloggers!

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Tagged with:
Posted in Visiting the Neighbors
9 comments on “Visiting the Neighbors (Day 7 of Branding and Growth)
  1. Blogging is a community. You see I stopped by your place to visit and small chat and Shandra you’re always welcomed in my blogging abode. 🙂

    Like

  2. Have fun in the class!

    Like

  3. I am only in day 3 of the branding course. I have been blogging for 4 years and didn’t know about the connecting with other readers! Glad to learn about that. Thanks.

    Like

  4. yuutaaudrey says:

    Hi! Just visiting the neighbours 😛
    Audrey Yuuta.

    Like

  5. bf62183703 says:

    I’m very bad about visiting other bloggers and posting comments. Guess I’ll try to be more sociable. I usually log on to write my blog but not read others. I’ve just started day #2 of the course but by commenting to your blog, I can see I’m ahead of the course a little. Nothing wrong with that. Good luck with your blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

