Resurfacing and Sharing Content(Day 8) Branding and Growth

Day 8 talks about Resurfacing and Sharing Content. I love this quote from Rubies Corner Blog

When Paul, the Apostle in the New Testament, gathered with the people in Acts, he rejoiced to be with them. He wrote many of the New Testament books of the Bible. I marvel when he says that he longs to see the people, and that they will refresh Him when he gets to them.

I want to share this content because it speaks to my heart and made my day.

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Tagged with:
Posted in Resurfacing and Sharing Content
2 comments on “Resurfacing and Sharing Content(Day 8) Branding and Growth
  1. gemsbooknook says:

    Not up to day eight yet. I hope when I get to it I can articulate the task as well as you did..

    Like

Leave a Reply

