The Adventurous Foodie

I have a blog coming to WordPress and it’s been out for quite a while. It’s called The Adventurous Foodie and this website is still in the works. I sadly had to let Simply Shandra go because I had to do something I love to do and that’s food and travel and The Adventurous Foodie covers a lot of that. Information coming soon, but for now like The Adventurous Foodie on Facebook. Don’t worry, Shandra Eats is not going anywhere anytime soon. It will still be there!

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “The Adventurous Foodie
  1. Joyfull Mom says:

    enJOY the journey! I can’t wait to see the new site. I love your logo 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

