Pasta Anyone?

Well it’s the weekend and with three blog parties going on, I feel like celebrating with pasta. From Domino’s pizza of course, lol😄


Blog away friends, Blog away!!

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
8 comments on “Pasta Anyone?
  1. Amunala says:

    The pasta looks delicious.Wish I were around.Have a blast.Cheers!!!

    Like

  2. sometimes it’s just too hot to cook here! love your blog!

    Like

  3. bf62183703 says:

    Hi Shandra, when you have a little for the kitchen, cook some Barilla spaghetti, use Barilla’s pasta sauce and…. put some Pecorino Romano cheese on top. It’s a hard cheese, you can grate it or chop it into small chunks and put on your spaghetti. I buy mine at Costco but I’m sure other stores stock it. The cheese is made in Italy. It’s goats cheese. It has a “nutty” flavor to it. I also cook the spaghetti “al donte” so it’s not “soggy”.
    As my dad’s family would say “mangiare”!

    Like

  4. Ohh I missed the bloggers parties over the wkend. But it was too nice to be indoors. And I love me some pasta. I may make it for dinner tomorrow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

