Dragon’s Loyalty Awards Nomination 


I know It was last minute, but I would like to thank God and for So Lush Lifestyle for this award nomination and if you have not checked out her stylish website, please do so, you’ll be happy you did!

THE RULES
Display the Award on your blog.

Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.

Nominate six deserving bloggers.

Write seven interesting facts about yourself.

Seven Things About Me:

1. I’m married and we desire to have children of our own.

2. I love my blog shandraeats.com

3. I love smooth jazz, Christian, and opera music.

4. I love to exercise.

5. I love to swim.

6. I love to skate.

7. I love going to business workshops.

I WOULD LIKE TO NOMINATE THE FOLLOWING BLOGGERS:

1. The Tony Burgess Blog

2.Life of an El Paso Woman

3.DebWasHere

4. Dueyvan

5. Espritiu en Fuego/ A Fiery Spirit

6. Kewrites

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Dragon’s Loyalty Awards Nomination 
  1. congratulations on your award! great blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

