Lucky or Blessed (Day 13 of the June 1-30 Challenge)

I know it’s a day late, but in response to the June 1-30 Challenge, day 13 talks about being lucky or blessed and I have to say in lots of ways I was blessed. Here is a short list.

  1. When I was unemployed I was able to payoff my bank debt as well as some student loans.
  2. Someone was willing to do my hair and take me to lunch when I was in unable to pay for myself.

So on that positive note, I thank God for using friends, family, and even strangers for being a blessing to me which leads to my final blessing.

3. Being able to pay off my federal loans.

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Tagged with:
Posted in Lucky or Blessed, Uncategorized
One comment on “Lucky or Blessed (Day 13 of the June 1-30 Challenge)
  1. Kewrites says:

    Those are your blessings!

    Like

Leave a Reply

