3 Day Quote Challenge 

I would like to thank Kewrites for giving me the honors of the 3 day quote challenge. Please check out her blog because it is so uplifting and motivating. Here’s my quote for today 


Every one including myself needs to smile big and smile as often as possible. I selected three people for the challenge 

The Headache Heroine
Chape
Anna’s Diabetes

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Tagged with:
Posted in 3 Day Quote Challenge
6 comments on “3 Day Quote Challenge 
  1. Dehan Taylor says:

    Great quote! We should always try to smile as often as we can.

    Dehan

    Like

  2. Kewrites says:

    Awww! thanks dear, I am all smiles now:-)

    Like

  3. K E Garland says:

    🙂 🙂 🙂 Shandra, did I already suggest you give me a quote that I can promote under my “Other People’s Quotes” category? If not, then please consider.

    Like

Leave a Reply

