Wordless Wednesday (Scrumptious Flowers)

Does these flowers make you want to eat them?

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Tagged with:
Posted in Scrumptious Flowers, Wordless Wednesday
7 comments on “Wordless Wednesday (Scrumptious Flowers)
  1. When I was a child, they probably would have made me want to eat them…but my granny was a tyrant when it came to her flowers! LOL
    I do recall eating several dandelions but she didn’t care if I ate those. 🙂

    Like

  2. LemonSherbet says:

    Love them. Had loads of them in hanging pots until one night a possum found them and ate every single bloom 😦

    Like

  3. love love love geraniums! hard to grow in my area- or at least for me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

