Daily Post: Reach


In response to the word Reach. Is that your prayer as well?

Passionate about food, fun, and life!!

Tagged with:
Posted in Reach
9 comments on “Daily Post: Reach
  1. rubiescorner says:

    Amen. This is good.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This was a perfect read with my morning coffee while I struggle in my prayers to ask what I want, I feel selfish.

    But I have to remember the Lord God wants all his children to be happy.

    Perfectly read before 9 am service. Have a blessed day.

    Today I am grateful for you.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sparkyjen says:

    This is a good prayer, and I read it several times. My prayer includes praise and thankfulness for what I have already received. He seems to hear me without my actually asking for anything in particular. It strikes me that I already have enough, and it’s time to give back. I then say thanks for the opportunity.

    Like

  4. J L Hunt says:

    Amen! This is my prayer ❤

    Like

  5. Soul Gifts says:

    I notice we have very similar tastes – I just had a quick peek at the list of blogs you follow and it’s almost identical to mine 🙂

    Like

  6. akdgill says:

    Amen !

    Like

Leave a Reply

